New Christian Fiction with Amish Ambience

The following titles have been added to our ever-increasing Christian Fiction selections; they also have a much-requested  Amish theme:

The Quilter’s Daughter (Daughters of Lancaster County – Book 2), by Wanda Brunstetter

The Inn at Ocean’s Edge: A Sunset Cove Novel, by Colleen Coble

The Search: A Novel (Lancaster County Secrets), and Anna’s Crossing: An Amish Beginnings Novel, by Suzanne Fisher Woods

What the Heart Sees: A Collection of Amish Romances, by Kathleen Fuller

Autumn’s Promise (Seasons of Sugarcreek – Book 3), and Spring’s Renewal (Book 2), by Shelley Shepard Gray

Summer of Secrets (Seasons of the Heart series), by Charlotte Hubbard

The Guardian: Home to Hickory Hollow, and The Love Letters (also in large print), by Beverly Lewis

Sarah’s Garden (A Patch to Heaven Novel), by Kelly Long

A Bond Never Broken (Daughters of Amana series), by Judith Miller

A Sister’s Forgiveness (The Women of Pinecraft series), by Anna Schmidt

Blessings (Sommerfeld Trilogy – book 3), by Kim Vogel Sawyer

Need You Now, by Beth Wiseman


Leave a Reply